SAFE EXIT

In Our Own Voices: Serving the needs of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender
People of Color, our Friends and Families.

Staff

Tandra R. LaGrone
tlagrone@inourownvoices.org
Executive Director

Phillip A. Burse
pburse@inourownvoices.org
Director of Operations

Michael Weidrich
mweidrich@inourownvoices.org
Director of Advancement

Gabby Santos
gsantos@inourownvoices.org
Director of LGBT Health Services

Carmen Correa
ccorrea@inourownvoices.org
Fiscal Director

Brenda Erazo
berazo@inourownvoices.org
Office Manager

Kathy Romero, LMSW
kromero@inourownvoices.org
Social Worker

Melvin Bruce II, MSW
mbruce@inourownvoices.org
YMSM/MSM Program Coordinator

La'Mia Aiken
laiken@inourownvoices.org
Transgender Advocate

Vanessa Gonzales
vgonzales@inourownvoices.org
LGBT Case Manager

Carmica Sanders
csanders@inourownvoices.org
Administrative Assistant

Oliver Peters
opeters@inourownvoices.org
Graphic/Social Media Artist

Carolyn Pierce
Office Support