SAFE EXIT

In Our Own Voices Inc.
Serving the needs of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender People of Color, our Friends and Families.

 

Staff

Tandra R. LaGrone
tlagrone@inourownvoices.org
Chief Executive Director

Phillip A. Burse
pburse@inourownvoices.org
Chief Operating Officer

Carmen Correa
ccorrea@inourownvoices.org
Fiscal Director

Brenda Erazo
berazo@inourownvoices.org
Office Manager

Carmica Sanders
csanders@inourownvoices.org
Administrative Assistant II

Kathy Grant, LMSW
kgrant@inourownvoices.org
Director of Anti-Violence Programs

Vanessa Gonzalez
vgonzalez@inourownvoices.org
Director of Intervention Services

Carolyn Pierce
info@inourownvoices.org
Office Support

Quentin Lott
qlott@inourownvoices.org
H.I.P.S Coordinator

Lisa Francois
lfrancois@inourownvoices.org
Special Events Coordinator

Ria Sarkar
rsarkar@inourownvoices.org
LGBT DV/SA Advocate

Julius Faulkner
jfaulkner@inourownvoices.org
TransCare Program Coordinator

Kelon Hennessey
khennessey@inourownvoices.org
WSW Program Coordinator

El Evelyn
elevelyn@inourownvoices.org
WSW Program Coordinator