SAFE EXIT

In Our Own Voices: Serving the needs of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender
People of Color, our Friends and Families.

 

Staff

Tandra R. LaGrone
tlagrone@inourownvoices.org
Executive Director

Phillip A. Burse
pburse@inourownvoices.org
Director of Operations

Justine Pascual
jpascual@inourownvoices.org
LGBT Youth Outreach/Intervention Specialist

Gabby Santos
gsantos@inourownvoices.org
Director of LGBT Health Services

Carmen Correa
ccorrea@inourownvoices.org
Fiscal Director

Brenda Erazo
berazo@inourownvoices.org
Office Manager

Carmica Sanders
csanders@inourownvoices.org
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Grant, LMSW
kromero@inourownvoices.org
Social Worker

Toni Spera, MSW
tspera@inourownvoices.org
Social Worker

Torrian L. Baskerville
tbaskerville@inourownvoices.org
YMSM/MSM Program Coordinator

La’Mia Aiken
laiken@inourownvoices.org
TransCare Advocate

Vanessa Gonzalez
vgonzalez@inourownvoices.org
LGBT Case Manager

Emmanuel Rodriguez
erodriguez@inourownvoices.org
HIV/HCV Specialist

Adele Bowers
abowers@inourownvoices.org
Outreach and Event Coordinator

Oliver Peters
opeters@inourownvoices.org
Graphic/Social Media Artist

Carolyn Pierce
info@inourownvoices.org
Office Support